Dogtown Halloween & Mom Finally Gets Her Hand on the Family Photos

While I, mom of the clan, was in Portland awaiting the arrival of Sweet Elita, the bulk of our family was camping out in Arizona, waiting for the matriarch’s return. Which finally happened on Sunday. And I quickly got my hand on the precious photos taken of their month without me. Letting me have a glimpse into that part of their lives that I missed.  Including their Halloween when we were in Two Places at the Same Time

Collage halloween

Re-Introducing the….

View From Our Kitchen: (a request from our married daughter, Rauchelle)

Collage Williams

3 thoughts on “Dogtown Halloween & Mom Finally Gets Her Hand on the Family Photos

  1. Pingback: Full Circle in Mexico: Photo Collage Mega Overload | Acrobatic Thoughts

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

