Bramberton with Old Neighbours

You take them of me while I take them of you!

You take them of me while I take them of you!

Some people come in to your heart….and no matter what the physical distance created by traveling, you feel connected.  When you can share the same space again its like no time has passed.DSCF1086

Such was it when we met our previous neighbours at Bramberton Provincial Park.  No need for ‘warming up’ to each other.  The kids got right down to playing like they always did.

Each of the kids have grown in the near-2 years since we left Sooke.  ‘A’ has collected a pair of glasses.  ‘E’ still talks hockey.  Sharon and I talk the teacher’s strike and gut health.  Noah & Everette wade in the water and talk….I don’t know what they talk cuz Sharon and I are talking up our own storm.

 

Collage Schwartz

 

2 thoughts on “Bramberton with Old Neighbours

  1. Pingback: Full Circle in Mexico: Photo Collage Mega Overload | Acrobatic Thoughts

  2. Pingback: Saying Goodbye Yet Again | Acrobatic Thoughts

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

