The Biggest Cruise I’ve Ever Been On

BC Ferries.

That’s the extent of my time on cruises.  So if anybody wants to bless me with a REAL cruise ship vacation sometime, feel free to bless away!  It’s always been a dream of mine.  The pampering.  The buffets.  The no-making-beds.  My kind of day off, with a spa treatment or two.

But for now its us on the water highway between the island and my mom.

Sunsets, ocean, mountains, houses tucked in crevices.  Beautiful scenery.

Sunsets, ocean, mountains, houses tucked in crevices. Beautiful scenery.

Gaelyn on approach to Horseshoe Bay

Gaelyn on approach to Horseshoe Bay

Beautiful British Columbia

Beautiful British Columbia

One thought on “The Biggest Cruise I’ve Ever Been On

  1. Pingback: Updates and Week in Review 3/8/14 | Acrobatic Thoughts

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

