Today’s the Best Day Ever: Happy Father’s Day Everette

Most mornings Everette starts with a declaration:  Today is the Best Day Ever!!

Such optimism.  (Wish I had more of that!)

Anyways, he’s a great guy and a super Dad loved greatly by all his 9 kids (and I think that son-in-law, maybe?!! and of course that granddaughter).  Just thought I’d share some pics of the great guy himself from the past year of adventure.

Everette in the fishing kayak

Everette in the fishing kayak

 

Handsome husband

Handsome husband

Everette on the cliffs near Sedona, AZ

Everette on the cliffs near Sedona, AZ

 

Everette with Maret

Everette with Maret

Butterly licking his lips

Butterly licking his lips

 

Sailing at Playa Escondida

Sailing at Playa Escondida

 

Got a GoPro camera and Everette liked to play with it!  Los Frailes, April 11, 2013

Got a GoPro camera and Everette liked to play with it! 

 

I’d take my hat off to him for taking the challenge of traveling with 7 of our kids and putting up with me….but I don’t usually wear a hat so I won’t.

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

