Spelling in Coins

Had a successful garage sale today, and the children wanted to count and play with the money.  No surprise.  But this……

was a surprise.  Do you see it????

Laars spelled his name in pennies…….backwards.

I LOVE IT!!

I flipped the photo here, and then we can easily see that only the L was done correctly backwards, but I think it was darn good the way he did it.  No instructions, no prompting, he did this while I soaked in the tub.

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

