Summer in a Bowl

This was my lunch.  What I call a salsa soup and what I think tastes like Abundance from Gardens.  Not all of it is from our garden, but from the Glanford Greenhouses that we frequent weekly.

When I eat this chilled soup I feel Alive and Light.  Particularly when I savour it out on the back patio under the afternoon sun.

Summer in a Bowl:

Process tomatoes & peppers until chunky (not saucy) in a food processor.

Add chopped cucumbers, green onions, fresh basil.

Drizzle on olive oil.  Add fresh lemon juice and Herbamare to taste.

Enjoy!!

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

