l.a.u.g.h.t.e.r

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my FAVourite project so far with Block Spot, and one that I basically did on my own.  Unfortunately I couldn’t find all the particular  l.a.u.g.h.t.e.r  photographs I was looking for, or they just wouldn’t work for one reason or another, but I still love how it turned out with the ones that I did use.

We mounted it in the stairwell since its a fair length due to the size of our family, and I like that we can see it during our comings and goings of the day and have a gentle reminder to l.a.u.g.h more often.

I find it interesting that a few of these photos were actually taken at a low point, in the days just after our son Samuel was born still.  Reminds me that there is always something good/positive/uplifting we can focus on, rather than the pain/negative/hurt that seems to jab or glare at us at times.  In the midst of all that Life presents us, we can still find  l.a.u.g.h.t.e.r

One thought on “l.a.u.g.h.t.e.r

I'm opinionated, friendly & chatty... I hope you are, too

